search > New York community > New York childcare

Posted: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:21 AM


Exp'd CareGiver Jane 58 yrs Avail 5 DaysWith Hskping-Pet Friendly
Avail Mon-Thru Sun-Would Be Anywhere From 4pm-12am Min 20 Hrs Weekly Or 3 Days Min 12 Hrs

Rate Is $15 An Hr With Basic Lite Cleaning, Other Wise Rate TBD

I have Excellent References!!!

***Please Note I Dont Drive Rely On Bus/Train***

Im Fun Up-Beat-Warm-Caring-Patient
Im Great with Children/Pets-Computer Savvy
Well Read/Trvld-Reading-Crosswords-Word Games-Current Events

School age Children (No Infants)
School/Camp Pick-Up Homework help , Reading, Playdates, Park,Library,Games
Snacks, Meals, Bath Time, Bed Time, Story time...
Very Pet Friendly!!!

Seniors Any Age (Non Medical)
Routine Care Companionship/Conversation

***Ideally For Senior Lady That Needs Companionship And Help Daily With No Serious Medical Issues***

Assist Bathing-Dressing-Walking-Reading-Entertainment-Tv-Movies(Classic To Contempary)
Errands-Shopping-Drs Appts-Hair/Nail Salon-Outtings-Bingo Nite
Cook Meals-
HouseKeeping General Clean/Tidy-Laundry (Wash-Fold) -Trash Recycle*
Very Pet Friendly!!! Will Also Care For Pet

(Pet Care/Hskping is Combined with Caregiving/Babysitting)

*Please Note I Do Not Accept Jobs Over E-Mail Or Internet Nor Give Out Personal Info/Pics*

If you are interested, you can reply this mail,Look Foward To Hearing From U...Sincerely DawnMarie


• Location: BayRidge, Brooklyn

Please do not waste my time with "other Job offers" Will Delete

All Inappropriate responses will be deleted!!!

• Location: BayRidge, Brooklyn

• Post ID: 101715943 newyork is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017