search > New York community > New York childcare

Posted: Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:07 AM

Hello family members, I am a Certified Female Home- Health- Aide age in my early 40's who speaks very fluent English, and is available to work full-time weekdays or week-nights monday- friday. I am living in the La Bonne Vie Community, Suffolk County. I can help care for your elderly parent or grandparent or aunt & uncle. I have 6 yrs experience working in this field. I give baths, (take care of all personal care needs ) laundry, errands, walks, stimulating conversations (which is very therapeutic) basically I help with take care of all aspects of their daily living. I have a very good work ethic, I take my job seriously, and I am a responsible and mature person. I will say, one thing I know for sure is that family members need to know that when they hire someone in their home to care for their love one(s), they can trust that individual which will lead to peace of mind. You can try me if you like for at least a week, then you can make a decision.. I will be available for an interview at a time and date discussed and of-course that is convenient to you. My email address is , and you can also contact me by phone at 646-545-1590 anytime for any further information you may request. Thank you for reading and looking forward to hearing from you soon. SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY PLEASE.

location. Suffolk County

• Location: Long Island

• Post ID: 47941354 newyork is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016