search > New York jobs > New York domestic jobs

Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2013 5:07 PM


Hello parents. My name is Jennifer Viorla-Davis and I simply love children because they bring out my inner child, know what to say to make you smile and have big bright imaginations! I was born and raised in the. Upper west side of manhattan, but I currently live in the lower east side. I can cook,clean, do laundry, run errands, vacuum, teach, play with, set up play dates, feed, change diapers and potty train. I have 8 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny with children of various ages and I have 1 year of experience as a Pre-k Teachers assistant. I'm loving,nurturing,caring,friendly,always smiling, optimistic,reliable,trustworthy and puntual individual. In 2008 I graduated BMCC with my associates degree in theater. And in 2010 I enrolled in Brooklyn College for my degree in Early childhood ed. I plan on going back in Spring 2014 only part time and going for special instruction. I'm CPR certified, mandated reporter, infectious desease control certified, background check, reference letters, references and a resume. If you are interested, have any questions and/ or want to set up an interview then feel free to call me at 917-243-8583 or e-mail me at I'm looking forward to hearing from you and your family.

• Location: Manhattan, Manhattan or Brooklyn

• Post ID: 43006018 newyork is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015