search
backpage.com > New York jobs > New York domestic jobs

Posted: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:59 AM

Reply

I am a 34 yrs old female seeking a part time, full time caregiver or Nanny position, with a nice family, who after getting to know one another will become like an extended family.



I have plenty of experience and references. I am drug, tobacco and alcohol free. I adore children and the elderly. I am a good cook/ and can prepare special dietary need meals if necessary, perform light cleaning & laundry, drive to & from appt's, run errands, shop, help with medications, showering, companionship, encouragement, and help with medical needs including, but not limited to diabetes/insulin injections, catheter care, dementia, COPD, stroke, can do vitals, etc.etc.



I prefer to work Monday through Friday with weekends off. But again it is all negotiable. However, in an emergency situations I'm flexible if there is a need for a caregiver and one is not available.



**THIS MUST BE A PRIVATE PAYING POSITION**



I speak, read and write fluent English, I'm also reliable patience and have a good attitude.
I have the ability to multi-task, prioritize, and manage time effectively



I am available Monday through Friday 7am - 8pm

I can't wait to hear from you.

Thank you for your consideration!!


• Location: Brooklyn, NY

• Post ID: 94723930 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com