search > New York dating > New York men seeking women

Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:12 AM


Hi There!

I am a down to earth, very sociable guy, very hard working, with dual career paths, one in athletics, and the other one in finance/economics. These are my two passions and keep me busy 7 days a week mostly. So I do not have time or the willingness to devote a lot of time to a serious relationship.

I am a very 'up' positive energy, person, always in a good mood, and love to laugh and make people laugh. I am 36, 5' 10", very fit, athletic, 165 lbs, brown eyes, black hair, but w/shaved/buzzed haircut.

I am not looking for a casual hookup, I am looking for a continuous but discrete Friends w/Benefits Relationship, based on the following possible parameters:

You are 18-39, an attractive and fit College Student or working Part-time or laid off from your job, struggling in today's difficult economy trying to make ends meet, whether for tuition or bills (and LOL, if you are a lazy and beautiful princess who doesnt like to work hard, but wants to enjoy the fruits of other people's hard-work, but is not a drama queen or high maintenance, and a respectful easy-going affectionate girl, then you may also respond :) )

I help you with your bills (pay them for you) at the equivalent of 75 an hour of spending quality time with you, with a 2-hour time frame (150) of hanging out (sometimes 3-hours 225, relaxing and sharing some fun.....or enjoying coffee or drinks or dinner or movie etc..... We can do this sometimes twice a week sometimes just once a week, and sometimes zero, when I am busy.

This would be about spending quality time together, maybe massaging each other, just relaxing, making out, caressing, if once in a while it leads to more, thats up to us at that moment and not preplanned or required, maybe sometimes hoped/desired for, but NEVER required or expected, as this is NOT a soliticitation for sex (& NOT for payment for sex).

Please respond with your picture; I would like to see 2 or 3 pics of you to make sure it is you and not something a scammer has copied and pasted.
All responses with pictures will get replies right away.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Poster's age: 36

• Location: Manhattan, Queens, Bklyn, Long Island, Queens

• Post ID: 34200811 newyork is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016