search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > New York rentals > New York roommates

Posted: Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:04 PM

Reply

I am looking to share my awesome Studio apartment, in order to save money in this wildly expensive city. I have this really great apartment, a few steps away from the subway, a short 45 minute commute into Manhattan. It is located in a really safe neighborhood, with everything you need in the area. Grocery store, pizzeria, subway, sandwich shoppe, 24 hour diner, pharmacies, health food store, laundry mats and a bunch of other places too. There is also a police station 2 blocks away to ensure safety at all times of the day. The apartment is furnished and has pretty much everything you would need. Cable with large flat screen TV, Internet, wifi, an futon bed kitchen with stove, fridge, laundry in building, elevator, nice neighbors, clean building. It is not very large, so you must be comfortable living with a male, in close quarters. I am a super nice guy, who will be respectful of you and your belongings. I like to cook , watch movies and drink . I'm looking for a Female that that is in need of help, is easy going, friendly, clean, and honest. We can discuss everything else as needed.
As for me. In good health, friendly, like to exercise.
When do you need to move?
Please provide some small details about who you are. Be wiling to send a picture or facebook link and pleaseeeee be simple!! :) enjoy good conversations.


$100 week / $25 day 347 705 9369

17006 88ave, 11432    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: Studio
Rent: $100
Gender Preference: Female Only

--Cats Ok
--Dogs Ok

• Location: Queens, Queens Jamaica

• Post ID: 84447171 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com