new york, ny free classifieds
backpage.com > new york rentals > new york roommates

Posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2013 7:32 AM

Replyclick here

This is ONE ROOM for rent in ONE bedroom apt. You will occupy the room and I will occupy the living room.
++++FEMALE ONLY++++FEMALE ONLY++++FEMALE ONLY++++NO EXCEPTION!!!
About the apt/neighborhood: The apartment is 900 sq feet, located on the 2nd floor of a walking in Brand New 3 story Building. It has one big room, one huge living room, one kitchen, one bathroom and the Landry room in the basement. Big windows and a lot of sun lights.
A very safe neighborhood, close to everything you need; Cafes and restaurants, Pharmacy, supermarket, French bakery, Starbucks, ethnic stores and much more, all is walking distance. 15min to Times Square/ Manhattan on 7 Train (52nd st Station) across the street. Q32 bus one short block away, to 5th Ave/ Manhattan or to uptown Jackson. The apartment is Smoke free and pets free, no exception. If you smoke or you have pets, this is not for you.
About the room and shared promises: The room comes furnished with one full size mattress, big closet, big window, AC and there is plenty of space for even a big dresser and other furniture to bring.
We will share the kitchen and the bathroom: A fully furnished open Kitchen with marble counter, dishwasher and refrigerator, electric oven/toaster. A nice glass dining table with 4 chairs. A tidy and clean Bathroom, Laundry machines are available for use in the basement, Hardwood floor.
About me: I am a professional female in my thirties, pretty laid-back, I work full-time, responsible, neat, clean and friendly. I don't smoke or do any drugs, so looking for a female roommate with the same qualities and who pays rent on time.
About you: I am looking for a female roommate, individual (no couples please), a non smoker, non drugs user and has no pets. Someone who is REALLY CLEAN, easygoing & respectful of others' property. I require a valid ID, proof of income and good references. A responsible student is welcome.
Please note that no sleepover or guest visiting is allowed.
The rent is $1000 per month, month to month (No lease). To move in you need $1000 rent and $1000 security deposit.
Only serious inquires please!
If you're interested, feel free to e-mail me with your information or call 212 444 2641.
Students are welcome!!!

roosvelt avenue at 52nd street, 11377    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $1,000
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Queens, Sunnyside

• Post ID: 43205382 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.