new york, ny free classifieds
backpage.com > new york rentals > new york roommates

Posted: Saturday, August 10, 2013 12:24 PM

Replyevensteven05@aol.com

Looking to share a 1 to 2 bedroom studio apartment. I'm looking for a single business woman and or college student reason being you are more focus on life. I myself am changing my living situation. I am looking for female due to the fact that you are cleaner then men. And want a sinlge woman also bacuase I don't want in a few months you deside to want your boyfriend to move in with us. You can bring guess but no move in.I myself am a very clean and tidy person, I clean up after myself, I cook for myself I can do laundry. I have my own car. I have a good job. I can do handy man work.
Basically I'm the same as having a live in husband but without the title. I am cool to live with. I know how to have fun. We can have gatherings and party's if needed. You can play your music. I go to sleep late. So you can be your self. We can split every living cost down the middle 50/ 50. I have a Costco membership. I can help you do your shopping. If I am available I will take you ware you need to go. Like to school, work, and or shopping. This will be the first time I am living with a roomate but I know I can make our relationship work as friends and roomates.

Bedrooms: 2
Rent: $1,000
Gender Preference: Female Only

--Cats Ok
--Dogs Ok

• Location: Westchester, Westechester or Bronx

• Post ID: 41468100 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.