new york, ny free classifieds
backpage.com > new york rentals > new york roommates

Posted: Monday, February 24, 2014 7:08 PM

Reply

Available for short term 1-2 month rent:

One (1) fully furnished bedroom with full private bathroom in 2 bedroom unit in a brand new building in Williamsburg Brooklyn.

This brand new apartment is nestled among old Victorian-style houses on one of the most beautiful & hidden little tree-lined streets of Williamsburg, tucked quietly away from Brooklyn's chaos, a mere 3 blocks from the Graham L train, and sits right next to vast Cooper Park. This is truly on of the most exquisite apartments I've seen in Williamsburg & I'm excited to share it with you! :)

Some of the apartment's amenities include:

• Brand new, super-modern construction building
• Brand new kitchen (stainless steel refrigerator, dishwasher, cabinets)
• Fully-furnished bedroom with full-sized bed and private desk
• Full-sized closet with mini-drawer cabinet, rods & hangers
• Private modern HVAC heating/ac system in your room
• Full PRIVATE bathroom with full-sized bathtub
• RARE in-closet Washer/Dryer combo machine
• Living room with flat screen TV, leather sofa, etc
• Outdoor glass balcony overlooking the quiet tree lined street
• Shared top-level roof deck with beautiful views of the NYC skyline
• Modern door buzzer system, internet wifi, security camera lobby
• Late night deli, cafes, and bars just one (1) block away
• Three (3) blocks from Graham L train, right of Metropolitan Ave
• Ample street parking with relaxed alt-side parking hours

Please note: No pets, no couples, and no bicycle storage allowed, as there simply isn't enough room to accommodate any of that.

The bedroom is available starting March 1st. Ideally this will be in full month increments, however, I am a bit flexible to your specific situation in term of moving out dates.

Earliest Move In date: March 1st, 2014
Latest Move Out date: April 27th, 2014

Move-in terms are as follow:

• Rent: $1,450/month
• Utilities: (+50% split of actual monthly utility costs)
• Security Deposit: $1,000 upfront (refundable)

If interested, please email me immediately with your specific details and to make an appointment to view the space. The ideal candidate should be able to pass a background check and keep fairly normal work hours.
About me: I am a 38 year old straight male who is a native New Yorker working in the music industry. I'm a friendly & outgoing person who keeps myself busy running around town.

Thanks & good luck! :)

57 Orient Ave, 11211    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $1,450
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: Brooklyn, Williamsburg Brooklyn

• Post ID: 45073744 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.