new york, ny free classifieds
backpage.com > new york rentals > new york roommates

Posted: Saturday, February 22, 2014 6:06 PM

Replyclick here

Women Preferred Men Are Welcomed
I am a 33 y/o single female seeking a clean, mature, responsible and respectful tenant to rent a room in this family occupied house. There will be a total of 4 occupants in this apartment.

I have 1 room for rent for $600.00 p/m (includes G&E and wifi) on the 2nd fl. of a private house in the bronx. It's 2 blocks from the 4 train & the D/B Train. The Bronx #1, #2, #9, #10, #22, #26, #28 and #34 bus is each within a 2 block walking distance as well as the Beeline buses to Yonkers and Westchester. It is in the Kingsbridge Area of the bronx. Close to Fordham Rd, Bedford Park, Grand Concourse & Jerome Ave.

The room is unfurnished but bathroom and kitchen will be furnished. The room will be available for March 1st.

Required for move in:
Photo ID
Last 4 current pay stubs
1st and last month rent
**References are encouraged although not required.

Smokers are welcomed but smoking is not permitted in apartment.
Single occupancy but sleepovers are allowed within reason.

The measurements are as follows:
Room: 10' × 9' × 9 1/2'
Bathroom: 6' × 4' × 9 1/2'
Kitchen: 13' × 7' × 9 1/2'

Fees paid by renter: No Fee

Creston Avenue at 198th St., 10468    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 4
Rent: $600
Ad Placed By: Owner/Property Manager Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Bronx, Kingsbridge Area of the Bronx

• Post ID: 47019997 newyork
newyork.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.